We believe in a customer for life, not for just one job!

Here’s what our customers are saying about us.

Read all reviews

 

Leave a Review

26 Jan 2018 at 10:46am

Did you recently have work performed by us? We would love to hear your feedback! Please find a service below to leave a review. Of course, you always leave a review on our website, too!

      

 


I haven’t had any problems since.

26 Oct 2017 at 3:19pm

I was happy. He was an honest guy. He fixed it. I haven’t had any problems since.


I have not dealt with a more friendly professional AC company.

16 Oct 2017 at 3:50pm

After my service call today I am absolutely positive this company has earned each and every one of their 5 star reviews. I have not dealt with a more friendly professional AC company and AC Technician in my life. The Technician, Brian Newbury, called before arriving, arrived on time, and had my issue fixed in no time. He was extremely honest and informative when I asked about the various future upgrade options. It was such a relief not to go thru the car salesman game that is all too common for AC services these days.

I will definitely be utilizing this company for my future needs.


A+

27 Sep 2017 at 3:33pm

Professional, quick, clean work. A+


They were very helpful in identifying the problem

22 Sep 2017 at 3:34pm

Impressed with professionalism throughout the entire process. Had a post installation issue which
was caused by plugged drain in my house. They were very helpful in identifying the problem and
recommended a good plumber.


I would absolutely use them again.

16 Sep 2017 at 3:20pm

I use them and my son uses them. I’ve used them probably four times in the last six months. I would
absolutely use them again.


He answered all my questions expertly and with patience.

9 Aug 2017 at 3:35pm

Brian arrived promptly, was very courteous and very thorough. He was very exacting in explaining the issues he uncovered and was able to rectify all of them during the visit. He answered all my questions expertly and with patience. He also recommended a plumber for another issue I was having with a drain line.


Very professional on time appointments.

10 Jul 2017 at 3:36pm

Very professional on time appointments, walked exactly what they were going to do, provided
model numbers, came to job on set date time, clean work, was with them throughout and did a clean
job of replacement, what’s the after service going to be, equipment registration and documents.


The service was outstanding in every way.

3 Jul 2017 at 3:38pm

We replaced a mismatched old HVAC system with a new Trane 4-ton, 18-SEER with 7-inch thermostat controller and electronic air cleaner. Brian Jones was very professional, prompt, transparent, low-key and knowledgeable in helping us choose a system perfect for our needs and explaining everything clearly. He and his team also replaced the concrete pad outside, redid all the duct work and installed dampers to control airflow to various parts of the house. The service was outstanding in every way. We’re also pleased with the new system: it’s so quiet, all the house is evenly cool and the variable speed 18-SEER system means the compressor isn’t either just off or on 100%. Even through the hottest part of the day, the inside temperature only climbed a few degrees for less than one hour over the weekend and the humidity level stayed constant. Love the thermostat and being able to see the compressor speed, view and control the humidity level, see the weather forecast, etc. A new system is a big investment but it’s definitely worth it. And Brian’s service gave us a complete level of trust.


I recommend calling The Woodlands Heating and AC first.

12 Apr 2017 at 3:43pm

Phil and Brian J. came out for a quote to replace one of our AC units. Both were knowledgeable & professional. Brian J. and his team returned on a later date to do the install. All were on time, polite, and professional. The Woodlands Heating and Air Conditioning provided quality people and great service to install dependable Trane products. I recommend calling The Woodlands Heating and AC first.


Gold Medal Service

We love HVAC and we love The Woodlands!

2013 Winner of The Best of The Woodflands2013 Winner of Angie's List Super Service Award
Member of The Woodlands Chamber of Commerce We love Texas!
Winner of the 2013 Carrier President's AwardAir Conditioning Contractors of America
Our Technicians are NATE Certified The Best HVAC Technology with Trane and Carrier