We believe in a customer for life, not for just one job!

Here’s what our customers are saying about us.

Read all reviews

 

He was polite and professional

31 Dec 2016 at 3:06pm

Phil was right on time for our appointment. He was polite and professional. Phil took the time to clearly explain our options and respond to a number of questions. He never pressured us or spoke badly about his competition. Phil later responded to several follow up questions over the phone and by email. He was always responded promptly.


Customer service is a priority

3 Aug 2016 at 4:06pm

Phil the Operations Manager was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt and professional and
always available to discuss any questions or concerns that I had. Customer service is a priority with Woodlands Heating and AC. Thanks Phil for providing exceptional customer service!


Leave a Review

26 Jul 2016 at 11:46am

Did you recently have work performed by us? We would love to hear your feedback! Please find a service below to leave a review. Of course, you always leave a review on our website, too!

      

 


He was very professional and considerate

6 Jul 2016 at 10:00am

Brian arrived at the promised appointment time. He was very professional and considerate (wore shoe covers inside house). Took time to understand the problem and resolved it quickly.


Truly awesome customer service

13 May 2016 at 10:26am

This company is amazing! Called this morning for a service call and Brian was at my home within two hours. Forty-five minutes later repairs were complete! Truly awesome customer service…will definitely call next time I need repairs!


Very professional install

10 May 2016 at 5:02pm

Replaced both 20+ year air conditioning units and furnaces. Brian provided prompt estimates and spent additional time walking us through different options, answering our questions over several occasions, and offering to provide us a more custom option for our cooling needs. Very professional install and took initiative to split ducting to help improve cooling in the upstairs bedrooms. We obtained quotes from four different companies, but felt most comfortable with The Woodlands Heating and A/C. Fast install and they left the outside area cleaner than before the work started.


This is the way it should be.

4 Dec 2015 at 8:55am

This company is excellent. As long as I live in this area this is the only company that will be called to work on/replace my HVAC systems. I had three old Trane systems so we called Woodlands Heating and Air and had them replace an HVAC system for us back in April – Then in December we had this igniter go out in one of the other older systems. What I really like about this company is that it is small, with only a few employees that have worked there for many years. So when I call, they send out the same technician every time (Miguel). That is really important to me. There is a sense of trust and rapport when you have the same technician treating your systems in an emergency. That tells you something right there about the company and the owner. The owner and his technicians are true professionals. When I called today because our heater was not heating, the owner, Phil, answered my call. I explained the problem and he said not to worry he would send a tech today! That was a Friday!! I can’t tell you how many companies in the past, when you call for an AC or heater problem, they say sure we will be out next week…Now let me comment on my technician,Miguel. He always calls to let me know when he is on his way and is on time. He always parks in the street, instead of on my driveway. He immediately covers his shoes before entering my home. Miguel is polite, respectful and always courteous. Miguel is experienced and extremely knowledgeable and finds the problem within minutes. This is the way it should be. We should be able to trust the techs that come into our home and trust that we are getting what we pay for. I don’t think that that is too much to ask. I wish this company could service all my home needs because when I call other companies to come fix my oven or my garage door, it is always a crushing disappointment. I have given an “F” rating to a company before who completely deserved it – that guy really needs to spend some time with a company like this…Woodlands Heating and Air does it right and I wanted to make sure that they are acknowledged for it.


Very professional and a pleasure

27 Oct 2015 at 1:09pm

Jason was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. The AC unit in the attic was not draining properly and I was unable to clear the line at the elbow. The pan was capturing the back up and the secondary line was working. Jason from The Woodlands Heating & Air Conditioning came out and showed me where the line was likely clogged and explained how to fix it. The good news is that it was an easy fix for me so Jason just charged the $59 service fee.


Had the problem fixed in no time

6 Aug 2015 at 2:28pm

Prompt and courteous service! Tech came out within an hour of my call and had the problem fixed in no time.


The technician promptly assessed the situation.

7 Jul 2015 at 10:10am

It was a relief to be able to speak to a live person on the phone. Even better, I was really grateful they were able to work me in on the same day in which I called. Apparently the unit had started to freeze over. The technician promptly assessed the situation, fixed the problem, and rendered a reasonable bill. I was completely satisfied with the service and will use them again in the future. Replaced a capacitor in one unit of a dual zoned house. The blower had ceased to function


Gold Medal Service

We love HVAC and we love The Woodlands!

2013 Winner of The Best of The Woodflands2013 Winner of Angie's List Super Service Award
Member of The Woodlands Chamber of Commerce We love Texas!
Winner of the 2013 Carrier President's AwardAir Conditioning Contractors of America
Our Technicians are NATE Certified The Best HVAC Technology with Trane and Carrier